A Night In With Marilyn Monroe

LIBRO IN INGLESE

 

The hilarious follow-up to A night in with Audrey Hepburn from your favourite new author. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella.

The last few months have been a whirlwind for Libby Lomax, not only is she dating the hottest man on the planet, but there now seems to be a decent career alternative on offer to the failed actress one that she seemed unable to escape. She can hardly believe that life is finally turning around.

But her optimism seems short-lived when she realises that Dillon O’Hara is about as far away from steady boyfriend material that it possible to get. Then, when another uninvited guest, in the form of Marilyn Monroe, turns up on her ancient sofa, Libby finds she would willingly bite her own arm off for a return to normality. Thank goodness her best friend Ollie is still there to keep her feet on the ground.

Libby doubts that Marilyn is really the right person to offer her relationship advice, but perhaps she should listen up, before it’s too late...

 

Scritto da: Lucy Holliday

Editore: HarperCollins

Pagine: 388

 

A Night In With Marilyn Monroe

€ 29,00 Prezzo regolare
€ 12,80Prezzo in saldo

    Spedizione Veloce e Tracciata con corriere

    AUTENTICITà GARANTITA SU TUTTI I PRODOTTI

    PAGAMENTI CON PAYPAL E CONTRASSEGNO

    RITIRO IN STORE DISPONIBILE

    Distanze Concept Store e distanzeconcept.com sono parte del gruppo Distanze Srl.

    P.IVA 03672760364

    ©2019 distanze srl.  v. cesare battisti 14, 41121, modena